Autologous Lipotranfer Breast Enhancement

Autologous lipotransfer breast enhancement is a major breakthrough in cosmetic breast surgery. It is very simple. Good quality fatty tissue is removed from unwanted areas by means of liposuction, and after refining the fat, the tissue is re-injected into the breasts to enlarge them.

The doctor needs to evaluate the areas where the fatty tissue needs to be removed. This is typically on the lateral or inner thighs, tummy area, or the love handles. After numbing the area with local anesthetic, the fat is removed by gentle suctioned. The fat then needs to undergo some purification process, and will be injected back into the breasts with a small caliber cannula. The whole process takes a few hours.

This operation does not need any cutting; we just need to make a tiny incision to enable fat removal, and another few incisions to re-inject the purified fat. Unlike a breast implant operation, there will be no linear visible scars.

The autologous fat transfer procedure opens up a new world for those unfortunate post-mastectomised patients. The breasts can be slowly rebuilt with serial reinjections over time, and breasts that look and feel like real ones can be achieved after several months.

Contact us
Tel : (852) 2522 1717
Email : info@skinmedical.com.hk
Mon – Fri  10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sat            10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sun & public holiday off
[by appointment]
5th Floor, Melbourne Plaza, 33 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

自體脂肪移植豐胸

自體脂肪移植豐胸是醫學豐胸最近的一大突破。其原理非常簡單,就是把身體上多餘的脂肪抽出來,經過適當的處理後,再把它注射回乳房裡面,達到豐胸的效果。這嶄新的手術分為兩部分。第一部分是抽取脂肪,第二部分是豐胸。

醫生首先評估脂肪抽取位置。對於大多數的女性來說,這通常是大腿兩旁,肚腩,或後腰的脂肪贅位。當局部麻醉後,用輕壓把脂肪抽出。脂肪此時要經過一些特別處理程序。完成後透過只有約兩毫米粗的醫用導管把脂肪注射入乳房便大功告成。整個過程大約需要三個多小時。

此手術不需要開刀切割,只要在皮膚上用微創方法來抽取脂肪,再用針筒注射形式把脂肪注射入乳房,不會像矽袋隆胸般留下直線刀割疤痕。

此手術也可為不幸因乳癌而須要切除了乳房的女性帶來生機。透過脂肪移植,被切除乳房的女性可以進行乳房重新再造,效果和觸感可比美真實的乳房。

聯絡我們 Contact us
電話 : (852) 2522 1717
電郵 : info@skinmedical.com.hk
星期一至五  10:00 am – 7:00 pm
星期六         10:00 am – 4:00 pm
星期日及公眾假期休息
敬請預約
地址: 香港中環皇后大道中33號萬邦行5樓